A love letter

Dear one,

I have wanted to put into words my growing love for you for several months now. The very thought of you warms my heart and sends tingles to the core of me. Your strong musky scent pulls me from my bed every morning and sends me seeking you out many times throughout the day. Early in the morning, at noon and even late into the night; I long for your arousing presence. We have known one another for many years but not with the intimacy which has now grown between us. Every day, I grow to love you more. Nay, my addiction for you grows. Words can hardly express how I feel for you.

So Coffee, be you cheap gas station fare, high grade premium roast or reheated home brew, please never leave my side. You are the light which breaks in yon window. You are my sun. You….. Are my lovely caffiene fix.

Yours truly,

Cindy

10 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

10 responses to “A love letter

  1. Nice! :) I’m glad coffee is helping you out!

  2. Yes, as I recently posted as my Facebook status, “Coffee, sweet nectar. I don’t know how non-coffee drinkers raise young children.”

  3. cute. i miss my old friend, coffee.

  4. My wife will be reprising these words in a few months/weeks
    time, I am sure. :)

  5. poppycat

    Amen to that sister!

  6. Oh, I so understand. I’m a newbie coffee drinker, but I am in so deep! LOL

  7. All I can do it sit here and smirk! I am an anytime coffee drinker now and the babe isn’t even here yet…

  8. I’m giggling over here. Coffee certain CAN be erotic, eh? Mmmmmmm.

Leave a Reply

