Egg thaw day

The sweet Noodle Girl inquired about our eggs today (*waving*). I wish I knew. I do know that they were giving us 8 eggs and that I had to make a rapid trip to the RE’s office yesterday to officially sign over “my” sperm to Joey.  Hehe, not many women can say that!  Now I am certain that our eggs have been ICSI’d and are dividing beautifully. BUT we cannot get any word from the lab until tomorrow. Fingers crossed. Prayers, good vibes and luck are all being accepted.

16 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

16 responses to “Egg thaw day

  1. luckylittle13

    Prayers, good vibes, luck, love and more are all on their way to you. xo

  2. It’s all coming your way.

  3. OMG.

    O – M – G.

    This is big. really f-ing big.

    My thoughts, postive thinking, prayers.. whatever I can throw your way– you have it!!!

    * BIG HUGS!!!! *

  4. Fingers crossed for you!!

  5. Can’t wait for the stellar fert. report!!!

  6. S

    Sending lots of fertilizing and dividing thoughts your way! Looking forward to the update!

  7. I wish you the best of luck!

  8. I’m definitely sending it all your ways – lots of hope, lots of good vibes, lots of love.

    I think it’s funny you had to sign over the sperm. Now you can really say that you got Joey pregnant – it was YOUR sperm, after all!

  9. Yay for ICSI day. SO exciting. 🙂

  10. Sending the best happy healthy strong embie fertalization thoughts your way! Go embies go! Joey is going to be knocked up in just a couple of days! EEEeeeeeeeeeeeEEE! So exciting. Good luck to you both, this is going to be one hell of a tww.

  11. I’m going to be refreshing my Go.ogle Re.ader all day today looking for this update! Will be rooting for you, Joey and your embies with all my might!

  12. Good luck & good vibes! Looking forward to the report!

  13. AUGH I can’t wait to hear!! So, so much good luck, ladies. This is so freaking exciting. I’ll be blogstalking you today!

  14. Saying a prayer & sending all the vibes I have! xoxo

Leave a Reply

